New London Youth Affairs
Home
About Us
Early Childhood Family Center
Whale's Tales Book Bank
Teen Programs
Teen Employment and Training
NLCCC
Juvenile Review Board
Parent Leadership
Donate
Contact Information
Find Us on Facebook
Subscribe to our Email Newsletter for monthly updates on New London youth Affairs activities and events.

Some of Our Teens in August 2013
Contact Information

New London Youth Affairs
120 Broad Street
New London CT 06320
Telephone: 860-442-4994
Fax: 860-443-1795
Located in the Martin Center
Ellen Kleckner Ellen Kleckner
ekleckner@ci.new-london.ct.us
Coordinator of Youth Services
(860) 442 - 4994
Maegan Parrott Maegan Parrott
mparrott@ci.new-london.ct.us
Parent Leadership Training Coordinator
(860) 442 - 4994
 
Tina Salcedo Tina Salcedo
tsalcedo@ci.new-london.ct.us
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(860) 447 - 0459
Priscilla Melecio Priscilla Melecio
pmelecio@ci.new-london.ct.us
Program Coordinator, NLCCC / Juvenile Review Board
(860) 440 - 6650
 
Josefina Alvarez Cindy Alvarez
jalvarez@ci.new-london.ct.us
Program Coordinator
Teen and Employment
(860) 440 - 6653
Shandar Butler Shandar Butler
sbutler@ci.new-london.ct.us
Program Coordinator, Teens in Action
(860) 701 - 7698

©2017 New London Youth Affairs - 120 Broad Street - New London CT 06320   -   860-442-4994